Peace Education and Action for Impact

We are excited to announce that we’ll be partnering with the Rotary Action Group for Peace (RAGFP) on a new project, entitled Peace Education and Action for ImpactThis project is aimed at preparing young peacebuilders to advance positive change in themselves, their communities, and beyond. The project will start in June and span three-and-a-half months. It is built around core strands of peace education and action and will involve intergenerational collaboration and cross-cultural learning across the Global North and South.

To find out more about this project, and ways to get involved, please join World BEYOND war and the RAGFP on March 22nd for the first of a series of info sessions.  In an attempt to accommodate those interested in participating in this project from different parts of the world, we will hold two info sessions on the 22nd March 2021.

The first will take place at 7:00am Pacific / 10:00am Eastern / 2:00pm GMT

How to join: Register for the Zoom link
Click here to visit the Facebook page for this event.

The second will take place at 2:00pm Pacific Time / 5:00pm Eastern Time / 9:00pm GMT

How to join: Register for the Zoom link
Click here to visit the Facebook page for this event.

Search WorldBeyondWar.org

Sign Up for Antiwar News & Action Emails

Translate To Any Language