Global Days of Listening

GDoL Photo 6.21.14 2
SEE THE SCHEDULE HERE

Summer Solstice Global Days of Listening

The Afghan Peace Volunteers have been rethinking . . . recommitting.

Talk & listen with them on Saturday June 21 – Request a time, here.
Kabul: 5:30 – 10 pm / England: 2:00 – 6:30 pm
US – Eastern 9 am – 1:30 pm, Pacific 6 – 10:30 am

They hope borders are not seen as a line to separate people,
but a place where we find our neighbors, our friends.

LISTEN TO THE LIVE CONVERSATION

Follow the Afghan Peace Volunteers at their website:

Our Journey to Smile

See and promote the Blue Scarf Campaign

love is how we will ask for peace,

the Afghan Peace Volunteers                                         
for more information: globaldaysoflistening@gmail.com                           
<--break->

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.